"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem Kids & Parents for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(207).jpg
Made Form



👉Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

I used to love to eat sharbat a lot since my childhood. Which is why as a child I was eager to consume sherbet whenever I got the chance.

I still remember that I used to be very serious about drinking sharbat and I still love to eat sharbat. As a child there was a situation involving the consumption of this sherbet that still causes me occasional embarrassment. The incident was very funny. One day my mom made Sharbat for everyone in my house. I loved sherbet so much that I ate all the sherbets because of which my father was very angry with me. Angrily he then fed me many more sherbets and I peed on the spot. Because of which I was laughed at and embarrassed a lot. Which I still remember a lot and sometimes my older brothers and sisters tease me about it. Now when I hear the words of that time, I feel really ashamed. I was very ashamed as a child.



👉Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

I guess I deserved to be embarrassed. Because when you overdo something, you have to stop it somehow. So I was crazy about drinking too much sherbet so my dad did that and since then I have cut down on her sherbet a lot but now I like to eat a lot of sherbet.

Although I was embarrassed at the time, it is now a beautiful childhood story and memory that will remain with me and my loved ones, which is why it feels good and embarrassing to hear at times.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(208).jpg
Made Form



👉What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

When everyone was laughing at me, I was really ashamed and because of that situation, I abstained from eating and drinking sherbet for a long time.

Although later every time I went to have a sherbet I remembered that time and still do sometimes with fondness and shame.

One thing I learned from this childhood affair of mine is not to overdo it. Because nothing in excess is good. And ever since that happened to me since I was a kid, I've tried to stay away from the things I got in trouble for so that I don't have to fall into the same situation over and over again, and I still do. I think people have a lot to learn from every walk of life and a lot of opportunities to improve themselves.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(209).jpg
Made Form





I invite @wilmer1988 @oneidaa @rosselena to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

Hola amigo, que bueno que aprendió la lección y sabe que no debe comer mucho sorbete jejeje. Pero bueno era un niño y no sabía de las consecuencias.

Menos mal que ha dicho que todo en exceso es malo, tiene toda la razón.

Éxito en el concurso, salidos cordiales amigo!!

Loading...

Cuando somos niños todo queremos comer y más si nos ponen cosas deliciosos en ese momento no sabía en lo que se metía pero después de grande entendemos todo y procuramos que nuestros hijos no pasen por eso.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48