Week #27👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

IMG_3195.JPG
Picture 1

On Sunday 21 March, 2021, I attended a wedding ceremony between Ukeme okon Akpabio & Mary Christopher Essien held at Divine Africa church at Ikot Udo Oto, Etinan local government, A. K. S.
I was the official Photographer, so it was so stressful, I capture many and Good looking picture of Couple, Bride family, Groom family, chorister, the officiating Ministers etc. After I was done I was offered a very meal , I eat and drink until I satisfied and went home safely. The picture was capture by a photographer which I meet at the event ground

Screen.jpg
Picture 2

I choose this grate picture to be my memories because it was my first day to work with my college and my boss, it was a child Dedication service/Thanksgiving of Miss Treasure Charlie Peter which was held at United Evangelical Church Odoro Ikot, Etinan. We were the official photographer, we capture good looking pictures.

The couple Mr & Mrs Charlie Peter was very excited to have their first Child with also the Parent of the couple was happy to have their first Grandchild. After all the event, we where giving a very special sit for entertainment they feed with much food and drinks.
Detail on the picture: the picture you see above is my manager on the right hand, my boss in middle and my me on the Left hand side, behind there are my colleague. The picture was capture by one of my colleague Edikan Effiong using Canon 60d Camera

Ndopnes-1_2.jpg
Picture 3

Picture like this connect us with the past, it reminds us of place, people, feeling and stories and help us to know who we are. This is a picture of 6(six) years back, I keep this picture save because this was the time I know who am I on Earth. It's was my 19th Birthday which was celebrated on 11th may 2017.

The event start at about 4pm that day, I was very excited my friend from school, Village and church where present, I didn't even know how to dance but I was force to come out and dance this day because it was my day, do I come out and turn to the right and turn to the left, everyone laugh at me.
The picture u see was capture by a photographer at Lenzman Digitals, at this Time I did not learned photography.

Thanks for reading.
I love steemit.

@bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03