A Story About Myself By @mr-sentu

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

First of all I thank the great Lord who has kept me healthy and well till now with your prayers.
I love participating in emotional real life contests and expressing my reactions to others.
Today I will tell you about my life in this contest.

Tell us about yourself, you can write about what you've gone through as a child and adult or what you are going through now, yes your fair share of struggles.

Screenshot_20221118-150302_Flyer Maker.jpg

My name is M A Karim Sentu. Currently I am living in South Africa. I am a Bangladeshi citizen by birth. I first went to Oman from Bangladesh in 2010 to build a beautiful and prosperous future, then I went to Tanzania from Oman and stayed for a few days.
As the situation was not under my control, I came back to Mozambique from there. After staying in Mozambique for a few days, I did not feel like I could do anything in the market, so I decided to come to South Africa. I am currently in South Africa for 12 years.

As a child I grew up in my maternal grandfather's house. Since birth I loved to stay at my grandfather's house.

My first education started from this Nana's house. Sweet childhood memories still sometimes take me back to old memories.

Thinking about the family at a growing age, I got involved in my father's business to help my father. My life has always been a struggle. I always had to struggle to achieve anything.

As far as I can remember when I passed the SSC exam, I was fully involved in my father's business. Because I was the eldest child of the family. I had more responsibilities from parents to all kinds of responsibilities including school expenses.

What are those things that bring you down sometimes, but how do you normally pick yourself up?

I have told you that I am a struggling person. Since birth, I have been struggling to build a bright future for my family and myself.

Wherever I am, I always think about my family. My family is my most valuable asset. Thinking about them, I always accept all my sorrows with a smile and try to live the days ahead. Wherever I am, the faces of my family keep growing between my eyes. They are my love, they are my future, they are my hope and they are my life.

What keeps you going and what message do you have for us?

Time moves at its own pace, man's life moves on his thoughts. People can expect the results of his life based on the desire, target, path.
My desire is always to keep my family happy and I have been working towards that target and have been able to keep them well till now.

Today I want to tell you two things at the end of this life struggle
Every human being has to fight many battles and struggles from the beginning of life. If your life struggle is honest and in favor of family I believe success will come one day.

Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

A Story About Myself....
I will like to inform @goodybest about this post.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

My desire is always to keep my family happy

These are such beautiful words. So often men forget that they are the provider.
You are a winner!
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you so much for your wishing message..
I will try my best to do but everything is God hands....

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest @Mr-Sentu, thanks for sharing your life story with us here, you know what you're a warrior, continue pushing and fighting and you will come out a winner!

Time moves at its own pace, man's life moves on his thoughts. People can expect the results of his life based on the desire, target, path.

What a very insightful statement. I strongly agree with you on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72