Wk #42: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents

Hello everyone 👋,
I am going to participate in this wonderful contest organized by respected @m-fdo

What is the name of what you have made.

20231010_163406.jpg

I made a beautiful silver tree 🌳 😍

Steps on how you made the craft

Required Material

Silver wrap
Pearl
Thread
Glue
Iron stick
Scissors

Step 1

First of all I collected all the materials so that I can easily make the silver tree .

20231010_141553.jpg

Step 2

Now I cut the silver paper lengthwise into thin strips and kept them aside.

20231010_142811.jpg

Step 3

In this step, I took a strip of silver paper and took a pearl, then covered it with silver paper on the pearl and wrapped the entire paper with the help of thread. Earlier it was sticking to the fevicol but it was not sticking well to the fevicol. So I used thread and the thread covered the silver paper very well on the beads.

Screenshot_20231010-163756_Video Player.jpg

Step 4

Just as I covered the pearl with a silver paper, I covered all the pearls in the same way.
20231010_154431.jpg

Step 5

Now paste all the beads with the help of thread on a big plastic stick.

20231010_163859.jpg

Step 6

Now I have made flowers from beads and planted them inside a silver colored flower pot.

20231010_163406.jpg

Complete my process

The silver tree decorated with pearls is very beautiful. Pearls spread their positivity and bring happiness in the house.

How did you get the idea?

I had to make something new and I also had a silver colored paper, so I wanted to do some creativity with this silver paper which would look beautiful and also become something useful but I was not getting the idea as to what to make. I also had some beads so I watched a video on YouTube and that's where I got the idea.

How useful is what you have made?

It is used to decorate your house. The tree itself spreads its positivity and if the tree is of silver color then it shows grandeur and the pearl hidden in it is a symbol of happiness.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I intend to inspire every kid to be creative and free ❤ .

I invite : @karobiamin71 @hasnahena @hudamalik20

Thankyou

India, October 10
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow beautiful ❤️. It's looking so classy.
Wish you best of luck in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37