Wk #41: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing:

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents

Hello everyone 👋,
I am going to participate in this wonderful contest organized by respected @m-fdo

What is the name of what you have made.

IMG-20230929-WA0026.jpg

Today I am going to make a paper fan which looks very beautiful and get relief from hot weather.

Steps on how you made the craft

Materials required ♡

🔹️Paper (newspaper, pink and shining yellow paper)
🔹️Fevicol
🔹️Pencil
🔹️Pen
🔹️Scissors ✂️
🔹️Pearl

Step 1

First of all I collected all the ingredients at one place so that I do not face any problem in making it.

IMG-20230929-WA0023.jpg

Step 2

First of all, I took three pieces of paper of A4 size and applied yellow colored bright paper on both sides of them.

IMG-20230929-WA0025.jpg

Step 3

Now I started folding the newspaper one by one, in this way I prepared all three papers by folding them and sticking them in the middle.

IMG-20230929-WA0009.jpg

Step 4

Now I pasted the three folded newspapers together and made paper sticks on both the sides and pasted them so that it would be easier to hold the fan.

IMG-20230929-WA0022.jpg

Step 5

Make a small flower design on a pink colored paper and cut it out and pasted it in the middle of the fan and then paste a thick layer on top of this flower which makes the fan look very beautiful.

IMG-20230929-WA0021.jpg

Step 6

Now my paper fan is ready, it looks like a very beautiful flower and it is taking a completely round shape.

IMG-20230929-WA0024.jpg

How did you get the idea?

This idea came to me in such a way that nowadays the weather is such that sometimes it becomes very cold and sometimes very hot. I thought how tough life would be without this technology and appliances. I thought how poor people used to live with any appliances in their homes . They might be using such handmade fans to survive . Therefore , i made this .

How useful is what you have made?

This is very useful. Whenever the lights go off, you can get rid of the heat by blowing air with it. Earlier, when electricity was not created, people used to get relief from the heat by using this paper fan. Also its quite cute . I was roaming in my house acting like a Chinese maiden with beauty and holding this piece in one hand . I was dancing and roaming constantly until my brother came and told me i should because its ridiculous and too funny .

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Two small children live next to my house, they are very inspired by me and I help them in developing their creativity.

I invite : @mdkamran99 @akareen @etette

Thankyou

India , September 29
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

@eliany Thank you for lovely support 💙💙

Loading...
 9 months ago 

You have a good idea. The hand fan can be used by any body not only the poor. Because sometimes some one can be on occasion and may need some thing like this. So thank you for the idea.

 9 months ago 

@moyeon, Your craft looks so good. Maybe it will be very useful in the time of electricity failure. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35