Wk #40: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello everyone 👋,
I am going to participate in this wonderful contest organized by respected @m-fdo

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I am going to make a wall hanging which looks very beautiful and also enhances the beauty of the wall.

IMG-20230922-WA0001.jpg

Steps on how you made the craft

Materials required ♡

🔹️Paper
🔹️Flowers big and small (different colors like white, red, pink and purple)
🔹️Leaves 🍃 (many small leaves)
🔹️Fevicol
🔹️Thread
🔹️Pencil
🔹️Pen
🔹️Scissors ✂️

Step 1

Whenever I go to create anything, first of all I collect all the materials and keep them at one place so that I do not face any problem in doing creativity. Because sometimes in the middle of the process i get a new idea and so i implement it .

IMG-20230922-WA0007.jpg

Step 2

Now first of all I made a round mark on the paper as big as I want to make the wall hanging. I cut the shop paper and separated it.

IMG-20230922-WA0016.jpg

Step 3

First I decorated it with pink , purple and white flowers on round paper.

IMG-20230922-WA0005.jpg

Step 4

Now I completed it by making a bunch of small leaves on the remaining round paper.
IMG-20230922-WA0006.jpg

Step 5

Still my wall hanging was looking incomplete so I applied a red flower on top of the leaves which made the wall hanging look very beautiful. After that I applied threads on the back side of the wall hanging so that I could hang it on the wall.
IMG-20230922-WA0008.jpg

Complete my creativity

Now my wall hanging is completely ready, I will hang it on the wall of my room.
IMG-20230922-WA0001.jpg

How did you get the idea?

Diwali festival is about to come and father sometimes talks about decoration in the house, so I also have an idea in my mind that why not make a beautiful wall hanging for my room so that my room looks beautiful.

How useful is what you have made?

The use of wall hanging is that it always keeps the mind happy because I have used flowers and green leaves in it. Flowers and leaves always give you a feeling of happiness. If the mind is ever sad then flowers and leaves can be used. Seeing this, the mind becomes a little happy, there is positivity in the house.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

My younger brother keeps influencing me, I keep helping him whenever he needs it, I want his creativity to grow and he should do all his work on his own.

I invite : @nsijoro @saintkelvin17 @zory23

Thankyou

India ,September 22
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

I would have love you to make something like this for me to hang in my room, your work is amazing keep helping your bro till he grows😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga @moyeon

Es una hermosa creación para decorar el ambiente de la habitación donde lo coloques y a vez resulta ideal para la recreación visual.

Saludos y deseo tengas muchos éxitos.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for pleasant words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32