Wk #37: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello everyone 👋 Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @moyeon from India . Today i am going to take part in the contest on creativity by honourable @m-fdo. Also thankyou so much for organising such a fun contest.

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I am going to make Mickey Mouse which is a cartoon character. Since childhood we are always fascinated by how cute Mickey Mouse looks . We think that how good it would be if we had them in real life.

IMG-20230828-WA0006.jpg

Steps on how you made the craft

Material

You need A4 sheet ,Pencil , Eraser ,highlighters ,sketch andpencil colors .. and that's it .

Let's start ◇

20230828_192157.jpg

20230828_192336.jpg

20230828_193049.jpg

20230828_192656.jpg

Complete

my drawing is now complete it is looking very beautiful .

How did you get the idea?

My younger brother was watching Mickey Mouse cartoon on TV, he liked it very much and when I was little, I also liked it very much, I used to watch it every day, I never got bored, I saw it again and again, so I thought of making a drawing of my favorite cartoon character today and even today I like to watch cartoons with Mickey Mouse .

How useful is what you have made?

This is useful for all of us, whenever we talk about entertainment, this cartoon character serial always entertains me. This is not only my favorite, it is almost every child's favorite cartoon in the world, Watching this calms down all the turmoil in the mind, there is always a smile on the lips . This is not only my favorite, it is the favorite character of almost every child in the world.
I believe that in this world full of stress and anxiety one must do something that brings his/her inner child out and provides relaxation to his or her mind and heart . There must be something that brings smile and euphoria 💜 to us .

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

As I have already told above that this is mine and my brother's favorite, so today I am drawing this drawing inspired by this cartoon .

I would like to invite , @zaibb , @josepha @digi-me

I hope you like my creativity and enjoyed it 😊.
image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow your Mickey Mouse is beautiful, you have a very nice skills in drawing I wish you best of luck dear.

 11 months ago 

Hello @moyeon, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.6
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-08-29

MODs Comment: Your cartoon sketch is so beautiful

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51