Winners announcement !! milk is called complete food.

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
Introduction
Hello friends !!

I wish everything to be perfect and going well. You guys might be enjoying your life with peaceful days and healthy bodies . This post here is to declare the result of the contest that came out some days ago .

20240317_222755.jpg

In all, there were 7 entries for this contest, with all participants giving a good account of their understanding on the topic and I was pleased with the number of participants, the outcome and all the entries. I must say the turnout was encouraging, thank you all for your time.

S.NoUsernameLink
1@aviral123link
2@jannatlink
3@waqarahmadshahlink
4@asi1993link
5@nazi01link
6@tigerixlink
7@joymmlink
Winners and prize presentation

After going through all the entries, I had to use my discretion to sieve out our top posts and I present to you the top posts based on the use of markdown, engagement, quality of content.

I chose only 2 winners because there was some or the other problem in the rest 5 posts . This is very sad that even after mentioning all the rules , one or the other rules were left unfollowed . I wish to see improved entries next time . Kindly recheck your posts to see if you left something so that your hard work is rewarded and praised.

So I chose only two participants who followed every rules. That's why both are winners 🏆 👏.

Winners

UsernameLinkReward
@aviral123link2 Steem
@jannatlink2 Steem

Congratulations to all the participants, Thank you all for you continued support, trust me you all are winners and I want you all to keep sharing your quality post with us, I am expecting to see the entries of you all in the next contest.

Cc -
@disconnect
@stephenkendal
@pennsif

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thankyou

India, March 17,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Screenshot_20240319-143212_Chrome.jpg

Thanks dear for choosing me as a winner. I am so happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58