You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Parents are our first teachers who teach us a lot. We learn to live life from their experience. How they take good care of their family in less money. How they spend good time with their family. That is why without family, no person is anything.

You should always write your point in small paragraphs which will make it easier for your followers to read.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you @moyeon for your valuable comment, I love my own family so much and I have learned a lot from them. And I also appreciate the observation in my posting about using a paragraph to make some point. I will definitely work on work on that and improve my post. I appreciate you for taking time to read my writing before rating, I know it's not an easy work but I do appreciate you for that.
I wish you the best to do more, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65