You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK #6 : my family, my pride

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

I agree with you that not every child is lucky likeyou, that they get full support from their parents, they should be able to express their thoughts openly in front of them, in this case you are very lucky, definitely your family is one of the best families

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Sort:  

Thank you @moyeon for the amazing review, indeed I am very lucky to have my family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54