You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families **

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

You may have expressed your political opinion on this issue, you may be directly or indirectly associated with the current government but the topic here is "the effects of economic hardships on families".

Sometimes the family members themselves become the cause of financial crisis when they do not act wisely and are forced by their desires to spend wastefully here and there. In such a situation, the effect of economic hardship starts showing on the family.

You need to share this post on twitter and use the following tags #steem #steemit $steem and share the link at the comment section of this post. It is very important.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you Madam Moderator,
You have assessed my post very correctly, however, I would like to tell you that neither am I, nor can I be, a part of any politics, because I was a government official, and government people are prohibited from taking part in any politics. This is just my personal opinion. I have already shared my post at X.
With respect and honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49