You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You look very happy spending time with your family. Both your sisters are very cute, especially the younger one seems a bit naughty to me. Your mother is very beautiful. Spending quality time with family strengthens relationships. You had a great time.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings Radha, I also wish you to be in peace and live the best of your life. You are such a wonderful soul.

My family is the best and I work hard to keep a big smile on their faces. My sisters are very cute and beautiful and we all love taking pictures.

How does the younger one looks naughty to you? 🤣🤣 Please oo, is not everyone that's naughty. My mum is very beautiful and looks far younger than her actual age. Thanks for the comment anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67