You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S11W4-""""more freedom""""

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

My dear friend ❤ You are a very good mother who is giving very good manners to her children. In fact, freedom does not mean that we become undisciplined, so the balance of freedom is very important, Along with giving freedom to children, some strictness is also necessary.Although you are right that some children think that when we turn 18, we will get freedom, but from what point of freedom, such thinking of children hinders their development. Good luck for contest 👍

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

Every country has its own culture and laws, just as every family has its own rules.

Just as many believe that turning 18 is synonymous with freedom or that they will do what they want, it is not.

When I turned 18 I started working and I was able to have my freedom and independence but I did not prefer to stay at home with my parents, I collaborated with the expenses.

Until I decided to form a family, to have my own home so that my children could have freedom but at home.

But I still share my freedom with my children.

 last year 

I totally agree with your words 100% !.

You are really a nice mother 👩just like my mother ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72