You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1-El momento más vergonzoso de mi vida como niño o padre

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Your article touched my heart. Because i have also suffered like this. I was not able to give their answers of stupid questions on their face. And i am still learning this. I am working on my communication skills.
Wish you good luck in this contest ❤ 👍

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings friend,
I know very well about the process you are going through, it is not easy, it requires time and dedication, but you manage to control your nerves a lot; with breathing among other exercises and having a lot of faith in yourself, the opinions of others do not matter, the important one and the one that dominates all wonderful knowledge is you.
therefore you can develop them and show them to everyone with pride.
I wish you the best of luck and success 🤗!!!

 10 months ago 

Yeah , absolutely. Thanks a lot for having such a beautiful description of how i am .
Thankyou same to you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66