Parents And Kids Activities WK #6👉School run on School days

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello Steem Kids & Parents

Hello everyone ! I am moyeon from India 🇮🇳 . Very firstly I want to thank @steemkidss for organizing this beautiful and fun contest ❤.

My brother didn't study at all in summer vacation. He kept playing games on mobile all day. My mom gets very angry by seeing mobile in his hand . Now my brother's school is reopened.

IMG-20230704-WA0000.jpg

And he put his school bag a day before.He kept pencil box and all the things in it. I bought blue and pink colored tiffin for him. The food remains fresh in this tiffin.

IMG-20230624-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230624-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230624-WA0013.jpg

My brother's school timing is 8:00 am and his school is about 20 minutes away from my home. He leaves for school at 7:20 as he goes to school by bicycle. Mom wakes up at 5:00 am. First of all, mom drinks tea and wakes my brother up at 6:00 a.m. My brother wakes up in the morning and after brushing he takes a bath . Then drinks a glass of milk and eats biscuits.
Fills his water bottle, ready's his bagpack and wears his school uniform Till then mummy prepares tiffin for him. In tiffin, sometimes mummy gives fried rice and sometimes roti sabji. My brother leaves home at 7:20 am to go to school with tiffin.

My brother's school leave is at 1:00 pm and he comes home by 1:45 pm. Sometimes I and my sister gets his homework done.

IMG-20230624-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230705-WA0000.jpg

His writing is very bad. Mummy gets very angry on this. Mummy tells him to correct his writing. And to write a lot on a rough copy but he doesn't listen.

The teachers of my brother's school are very cooperative. They are very good. All mam and sir has a good intelligence. The principal there is also very good and her nature is very soft. I like her very much. She is also very beautiful. There are many trees and plants in my school. There is a big playground attached where school activities take place.

My brother comes from school, eats food, rests for a while. Then sits down to study from his mother. It takes an hour in which all his excuses also on. He gets his work done. After that he goes to the terrace by 5:00. to play. In this way, the whole day is spent in school and household chores. Sometimes school talk, sometimes homework, sometimes tiffin, sometimes dress. The whole day is spent with mother.

I hope you like my post.

Thankyou for being here ❤ 💓

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 40%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the Steem Kids & Parents community.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thankyou @o1eh for your love .
I respect you 💯 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48