You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report #1 for the September, 2023 Steem Power Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

🤦I don't have any excuses, but this is not really my fault. Last week I was occupied with a job at my workplace; the only time I had a chance to use my phone was at night, and I couldn't make it all night.
Congratulations to those that make it here.
I will still try my best to see if I can meet my target at the end of this Contest.
I will try again next month

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I just love your determination. If you didn't make it today, you'll probably make it tomorrow. Kudos to you but that doesn't mean you should stop posting. Steem on.

I can't stop posting because I got disqualified from the competition. I think this is kind of motivating me to do better.

 10 months ago 

Yes. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47