Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @ekemini5 thank you for your wonderful contest entry on my memories,my picture contest. Wishing you best of luck in this contest.

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.1
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:10-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thanks for your wonderful review.on my post I really appreciate.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


We are an active witness on STEEM, thank you in advance for your support.

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

Thanks for your support, I have also cast my vote to @steemgoon witness.

 last year 

Lovely picture worthy of preserving, keep supporting the contest, success.

Thanks for going through my content.

 last year 

Thank you for your entry. You have shared wonderful pictures here.

Please always use your own image and not the contest image.

thank you so ma for going through my post also I promise to use my picturu next time.

Also @ngoenyi my achievement2 is not verified and it will expire tomorrow I don't know if you can help me with that.
here is the link.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@morgan-p/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steem-by-morgan-p
Thank you so much mam.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Thanks for your support @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65