Introducing Myself On Steemkidss And Delegating 50SP To Steemkids And Joining Curation Trail By @monjuapollonia 9-02-202230% To @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings to steemkidss!

Introduction


I'm @monjuapollonia and I am a year old in steem though I haven't been really active and I promise to be. In my quest in exploring the Steemit community and interacting with other steemians a cross the globe I dimed it fit to join steemkidss. I was so happy to see two of my mentors whom I admire alot being at the head front of this community @ngoenyi and @chiabertrand. To know more about me I will drop my achivement 1 link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monjuapollonia/title-achievement-1-introducing-myself-on-steemit


On my delegation to steemkidss, I visited steemworld.org and it dashboard displayed a series of information which I inputted my username and went straight to click on delegation, I then inputted steemkidss which I delegated 50 steem power and used my private Active key to confirm the transaction as the screenshot will display.

Screenshot_20220209-094433.png


IMG_20220209_122346_303.jpg

After delegating , I moved to join my curation trail as advised by @chiabertrand. If I'mnot an active steemian on Steemit, following a curation trail i thought will be a good way to put my votes to use. That was the first reason why I decided to join the curation trail but I promise to make use of my time in investing my time and resources in steemit and most importantly steemkidss because we're the future. But after reading more about different post in the steemkidss I knew I was in the right community to learn all my about steemit. He sent me the link which helped me followed the Steps with ease.

Screenshot_20220209-110756.png

The Link helped me successful joined the steemkidss curation trail. Here is prove below

IMG-20220209-WA0062.jpg

Conclusion

I am most grateful to @ngoenyi and @chiabertrand for always responding to my WhatsApp messages with promptness even without scheduled. Their gestures and consistency is my highest motivation.

Thanks for reading !
Best regards to

Cc
@ngoenyi
@chiabertrand
@steemkidss

#steemexclusive
#cameroon
#delegation
#steemkidss
#introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome welcome to the best community dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Hello dear, welcome to steemkids community. Here you can share contents relating to kids and ones they can learn from. I'm sure @chiabertrand have told you about it already.
Thank you for joining the steemkidss curation trail and even delegating to us 😊🤗

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club statusnon
Curation trailYes
Beneficiary30% to steemkidss

You need to do power up to be I at least club5050. You are not in any club at the moment because your transfer is way higher than your power up for one month. It is necessary for you to balance your account so that you can gain more support in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!
I will definitely power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69