#club5050|| Week#5: Teach the kids how to draw||Drawing a dog

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to steemkids!

Picsart_22-04-08_10-50-24-668.jpg

Introduction

Another week of drawing contest, and I'm happy to be participating and below are the steps that I used in my drawing.10% payout to @steemkids.

       Materials Needed
MaterialsUses
BoldmakerDrawing
Crayonscolouring
Erasererasing
A4 paperDrawing on

Steps involved

  • I started my dog by writing two numbers 12 and 21, these numbers will help me in writing drawing my dog.

Picsart_22-04-08_10-43-57-912.jpg

  • Next I joined the numbers to form the head of the dog.

Picsart_22-04-08_10-44-30-218.jpg

  • Next I joined to form the whole body.

Picsart_22-04-08_10-47-06-814.jpg

  • And booooooom, that's the final product below

Picsart_22-04-08_10-54-43-332.jpg

  Description of a Dog

The dog is a pet animal. It's an animal with very sharp teeth used for tearing meat, four legs, two ears, two eyes, a long tail, a nose and a mouth.

A fast runner, loud barker and strangers enemies. It's very clever, intelligent and an a good catch, be it thieves or animals.

A dog is faithful and protective of their masters territory and a good family pet.

  What do you like about a Dog?

Dogs aren't my favorite pets but they're many reasons I will choose them;

  • I like dogs because they're good in holding eye contact

  • They check up on their owners and like leaning against their owners.

  • Dogs keep us Happy because just coming back from work to and seeing it smile reduces stress and walking a dog out helps keeps us healthy.

     Have you seen one before, where?
    

Oh yes! I have seen a dog before and in our compound. My dad's loved keeping dogs and that was his favorite pet. So I was taking care of the dog by cleaning it's habitat.

   Are they important to man?

Dog's are immensely great help to humans;

  • Dogs are great companionship
  • Dogs are good guardian
  • Dogs are good Hunters
  • Dogs serves as food( meat)
  • Dogs makes us more social

Conclusion

A very big thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing this arts contest. I will like to invite @hannybanny,@graciella and @beautybb to join me in this contest.

Subscribe to Steem Magazine

Telegram
Whatsapp
Discord

Together

Let's move to the top

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good technique 1221👍👍 simple superb

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Ohhhhhhn this puppy is beautiful, let me draw mine now

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reading my post
Please go on dr

 2 years ago 

The dog is pretty

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post

Me parece que hiciste un hermoso trabajo. Es un dibujo que transmite ternura, gracias por participar en esta actividad.

Steemexclusive : si
Delegación : si
Plagio: no
Beneficiario : si
Estatus: Club5050

 2 years ago 

Gracia

Thank you so much for drawing and presenting the dog drawing so beautifully..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading

 2 years ago 

That is such an easy way to draw a 🐶
Thank you for sharing this great idea with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading

Your dog looks great. I don't really like dogs for some personal reasons but they are good companion. Thanks for the IV.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post

 2 years ago 

Wao amiga me gusta mucho la creatividad con que dibujaste tu perro, no me lo hubiera imaginado, te felicito de dos cifras hiciste tu perro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Nice effort

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
Benificiyyes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 2 years ago 

Thank you
I'm already on telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45