🦆🦆Weekly drawing contest|| week #31 Begins: Draw A Duck 🦆🦆

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

GridArt_20230122_124032155.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well and I am very well with your prayers anyway I am going to participate in a beautiful contest and I like this contest very much and it is a contest that everyone likes and the subject is a duck I thank @eliany Who organized such a beautiful contest and anyway duck is known to everyone and everyone knows it and everyone can write about it very easily but anyway I took pictures of duck and wrote about them in a very nice way so let's start.

All I need to draw ducks is an art paper and some colored pencils

First step

20230120_212239.jpg

First I draw a picture of a duck as beautiful as I want and start my drawing with a pencil and draw a nice smile.

Second step

20230120_212820.jpg

Now I draw another smile next to the first duck picture and draw it nicely with pencil Anyway now I finished drawing my two ducks and I draw two smiles with pencil

The third step

20230120_214154.jpg

Now I painted a duck picture between the two ducks I drew with my own colors and it looks pretty good.

Fourth step

20230120_215247.jpg

Now I have colored in one of my smiles and then another smile in the picture. However, now I have finished coloring between the two ducks.

The fifth step

20230120_220045.jpg

Now I drew two more ducklings in between the two smiles and between them I colored with pencil the colors I wanted, however at this stage I drew four ducks with my babies and colored them nicely.

Sixth step

20230120_221309.jpg

Now I draw a river on one side of my duck and paint it like water and draw a boat in the middle of the river then I draw some unwanted grass on one side of the river to look like a flower on the river bank then on the other side of it I buy some hills surrounded by green like the mountains all colored as I want I did it with colored pencils

Seventh step

20230121_133549.jpg

At this point I finished all my drawings and colored them as I wanted. After all the coloring was done I wrote down my Steam ID name and finished my whole drawing.

Eighth step

MYXJ_20230120223739805_save.jpg

After drawing my whole drawing I took a picture of myself with my drawing and to share it with you all so far I have presented my whole drawing in a very nice and simple step by step way if you like my duck drawing. Then of course give me support and encouragement everyone will be fine

Describe a duck?

==>>> All the ducks of the world came from wild birds. The duck's beak is worth noting. Red to orange in color. strong Under those strong hard lips there is a membrane. Duck is a species among different species of birds but it is different from birds, not all birds are pets and among those that are pets, a smile is seen in almost every house in rural areas in our country and it is kept very beautifully. There are different varieties of ducks but King It is much smaller in size than the duck. There are many species. The feet of the duck have different colors and the feathers of the duck are of different colors. All in all, it looks very beautiful. The duck's oily feathers are arranged like a lick on its body, so it does not need water. Black color on the white on the head and neck. The secondary wing feathers are bronze in color. A black stripe across half of the thorax. The female duck is relatively dirty and small.

Where do they live?

==>>> There are different breeds of ducks which stay permanently in one place and temporarily stay in different places. Like they are kept there and some guests have ducks in the gap they live in the corners of rivers canals bill and different ponds but for a limited time but the ducks are reared by most of the people and make good tidy houses for them small and they are there The most convenient way to raise ducks is to provide them with shelter. Low, high, wet or wet and dry, ducks will thrive in almost any environment. Rather, they prefer places in the water or sand.

What is the difference between duck and chicken?
DUCKCHICKEN
Duck Aquatic and TerrestrialChicken Terrestrial.
Every 100 grams of edible duck egg contains 181 kcalchicken egg contains 173 kcal.
13.5 grams of fat per 100 grams of duck eggs13.3 grams of the same amount of chicken eggs.
13.7 grams of fat in duck eggs13.3 grams of fat in chicken eggs.
Duck eggs are slightly higher in nutrients, protein, fat, carbohydrates, iron and calcium than chicken eggsChicken eggs are slightly higher in vitamin A and vitamin B2 than duck eggs.
Duck eggs are quite large in sizeChicken eggs are small in size
What does it eat, tell about the lifestyle of the duck.

==>>> Ha is usually in the water so it eats all the random green leaves in the water, unwanted leaves, algae, insects, fish eggs, hatchlings, rice plants and even flower beds. That is, everything that is blocked will go into the stomach. and eat different kinds of insects and are reared in the house where they eat khut kura rice etc. life style of laughter they live in water and in the evening come to the surface of the water and move to the place where they live laughing laughing laughter lays many eggs in a year and they Different ducks are reared in turn and it usually laughs at certain places, ducks live in their places, but ducks live very well anyway.

Are they important to people, what important role do they play in people's lives? Tell the importance of duck if we eat it, do they have any nutritional value?

==>>> Ducks play a very important role in people's life, they play important role in many ways that ducks are a key to people's lifestyle, people earn in many ways by duck farming, many people have increased their income by keeping ducks. The demand for meat is high and duck meat is delicious and very tasty. People are improving their livelihood in various ways by selling duck eggs. Especially village people are making a living by rearing ducks. Laughter is very profitable because ducks do not have to pay much. Most of them live by eating. However, duck has a lot of nutrients, so people prefer chicken meat and seek duck meat. Duck meat is in high demand.

If they are dangerous to humans tell us their dangerous parts?

==>>> Duck is not so dangerous for humans but if it is harmful like goose it damages people's paddy fields by eating new rice and disturbs the paddy crop field. If the duck meat is eaten, it will have many problems and will turn into many harmful diseases.

Do you encourage us to get it home, what do you think?

duck-3527585_1920.jpgpixabay

==>>>Yes I think it is very encouraging to have it at home.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that Haas is a very valuable animal so we can easily make a living by keeping Haas in our home. Moreover, Haas requires less capital but is more profitable so everyone will keep Haas. Anyway everyone will be fine and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @zormar21 @afrinn @radoan @mini80 @sol02 @selina1 to participate in this Contest Link

Thank you

Photography@monirm
ArtMe
InformationDuck
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

💦
💦 Steem kids & Parents 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the invitation. Your drawing of the duck is very beautiful and you have described it beautifully. Best wishes to you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @monirm, You have draw ducks marvelous, every duck is looking in real not a drawing. You have explained the topic very elaborate. Keep growing

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-23
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

A very well achieved drawing, and very important information provided about the characteristics, way of life and breeding of the ducks. Thanks for the invitation, good luck and greetings in this participation on the subject of ducks.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

I love this duck family! Super!

 last year 

Thank you..

You are welcome!

 last year 

Yea I really enjoyed reading your post, I have a duck at home and exactly what you explained is what they like, we have a small wet area for them to enjoy their lives. Thank you for the detailed information about duck 🦆 and your beautiful drawings

 last year 

I had a duck farm in my house but no more but planning to give a goose farm again anyway thanks a lot for your nice comment.

 last year 

That's nice 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90