You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

@ruthjoe
I read your post and enjoyed it very much, just like your previous presentation, this is also very awesome and wonderful presentation. share love and affection with. It should be like that because the house is still a servant when I am in the house like love, love and unity. You told about your family that you have three brothers and one sister. There are relationships that are irreplaceable, we can't compare them with anyone, we can't compare them with anyone because they are our blood relations and when they are happy, we are happy and so is our family. Happy thank you so much I will take care of you very much 💕
@mona01

Sort:  

Family must always be family...
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36