Contest:"My childhood dream"

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)
Aslam -O -Alikum

Hello beloved friends of of steem kids & parents community . I hope everyone is healthy And will be living a good life. I am also fine and fit. Today I'm here Steem Kids & Parents Community with the post of My childhood dream". This is really an interesting contest in which I will share about

the future plans and achievements.
This Contest has been organized by @drhira

As a child what did you wanted to become in future?

First of all I would like to thank Allah for giving me such loving and caring siblings who fulfill my every wish and give importance to my every wish.

image.png
Source

Childhood is the end of childhood in which even the child does not understand what he is saying and what he wants to do.But I remember my childhood dreams were very big and I wanted to become an army officer,My family supported me a lot to fulfill my dream but unfortunately my luck left me.

  • I applied for ARMY after my graduation I passed my paper but when I had my medical test I was rejected due to my low vision,Due to which I could not be a part of Army and now I am a teacher and teaching children.
At the moment, have you achieved the dream or you have changed your dream?

No I could not fulfill my dream because of my medical problem my dream remained unfulfilled.What I wanted to be, that is, I wanted to find a place in the army, but I could not find it because of my poor eyesight.

image.png
Source

  • When this particular dream of mine could not be fulfilled, there was no other dream that I would struggle to fulfill.When I could not fulfill my dream, my family advised me to join the teaching department, so I accepted their advice and now I am teaching.
What dream do you have at the moment?

Dreaming is not a bad thing, everyone dreams but some dreams come true soon and some dreams remain unfulfilled.When our dreams don't come true or we can't achieve them, we blame it all on luck.

  • Now my life has only one goal and one dream and I want to fulfill it and I will do it, God willing.My dream is to establish an institution where widows, poor children and deserving people can be educated.

image.png

Source

And by meeting their needs in life, I can provide peace and a good life and give the children a good future in the coming tomorrow.And I hope one day I will surely fulfill this dream of mine, this is one goal of my life to dedicate the rest of my life to such people.

I would like to invite my dear friends to partake in this contest @danish578 @adachukwu @sahmie @newtonb .

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi dear, thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, being an army as a profession is really good, sorry for not achieving your childhood dreams, but I like how you chose another profession, you really write well, God will give you your desires,amen
Best regards dear

 5 months ago (edited)

Thanks dear for best wishes

Loading...
Loading...

I understand, @mona01. It's commendable how you've adapted to new circumstances and continue to pursue meaningful goals. Keep up the inspiring work!

I understand, @mona01. It's commendable how you've adapted to new circumstances and continue to pursue meaningful goals. Keep up the inspiring work!

Thanks for nice comments

Your dream was really a big one, I mean becoming an army officer wow, such a big dream. How wish you were able to fulfill your dream, you would've be my army and helper whenever I get into trouble. You're now a teacher, a good work indeed. Everyone community needs a teacher because the build the future leaders, I so much believed you've built important people.

Thanks bro for nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32