The Dairy Game || 28/03/2024 || Today after a long time I went to grandmother's house

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I got up a little late this morning I woke up in the morning and called my roommates. After that we sat together and observed. Getting up from the hostel to sleep is a very difficult task. After waking up, I prayed Fajr and slept. I woke up early today. But I could not do the class. I didn't go to college today. Sharmita madam's class is not read. That's why I didn't go to college today.

20240328.jpg

Maliha

Noon

Then I called my mother to ask whether mother and my younger brother will come to Rangpur today for Eid shopping. So I got ready and left the hostel. I packed the bag. After shopping, I came to grandmother's house with my mother and younger brother.

Afternoon

We came to grandmother's house with kakina by autorickshaw. It takes 2 hours to reach Aditmari from Rangpur by auto rickshaw. We had to change autorickshaw three times come home.
I got fresh and rested. I felt very tired after a busy day.

20240328.jpg

Myself

Evening

In the evening it was time for Iftar. We all sat together and had Iftar. Then the tiredness disappeared The body looked fresh. Then we all sat together and chatted. I wanted to eat a lot of jhalmuri. So I bought Chanachur. I slathered onions and chillies with the dressing. Then I smeared it nicely with oil. I ate mehe Jhalmuri.

20240328.jpg

Jhalmuri


20240328.jpg

Chanachur

20240328.jpg

My new shoes

Night

Then I ate a sun chips. I was eating and suddenly my uncle came and said these shoes are for you. The shoes were really beautiful. I put on the shoes My legs looked good. Maliha woke up and walked to the worker. She was nice to see. After dinner I went to bed. After many days I came to grandmother's house. All in all, today was a good day.

20240328.jpg

Chips


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59