The Dairy Game || 25/03/2024 || Today uncle came to our hostel with Maliha

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240325.jpg

Today's day starts at 10 am. In the month of fasting, I sleep and do not feel the morning. Meanwhile, the class is also missed. A friend called and asked to come to class. I woke up and saw that it was 10 o'clock in the morning. So, without delay, I quickly got up and went to college. Take the mobile phone and see that there is no charge. So I went to college with charges. I had 2 classes today. First the medicine class sir is coming late. She left explaining as much as possible. Then one madam she took community class for full 1 hour. A girl was asked to name the 6 seasons in English. She could not say I was laughing a lot about that. At the end madam was giving me water and milk in English. I answered it correctly Madam said you can.

20240325.jpg

Noon

At the end of the class, madam left. We also came to our hostel. Today my uncle, aunty Maliha and Araf were coming to Rangpur. My aunty will see the dentist. For this she left Maliha with me Maliha is my cousin. She is 8 months old. The practice of walking outside the Maliha in an open fair environment. So came here and started crying. She will not be in the room. So I took her to the roof and walked around. Still crying. So the girl in the room next to me went to sleep.

20240325.jpg

Afternoon

Then aunty finished seeing the doctor and came to my hostel and took Maliha. Then they left for home. After they left I cooked rice. My roommate cut the curry. I cooked curry. Today I fried beans and potatoes. Today there was an Iftar invitation in the college. The chairman of our institution sir has organized iftar for us at his own expense. There were various items. The breakfasts were very good.

20240325.jpg20240325.jpg20240325.jpg

Night

After breaking the fast, I came to the hostel, drank water and prayed. After praying, I was lying down and watching the video. My mother called me and I talked to her. After speaking with him, I prayed Isha and Taraweeh prayers. After dinner I went to bed. This is how my day went today.


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hi dear
Your day really went well,is good to do something in our life, you really had a great day, thanks for sharing your day with us, you really enjoyed your day, because staying at hotel means you went there for enjoyment.you wrote well dear
Best regards dear.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59