The dairy game ||22/06/2024 how I spend my day

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

IMG_20240329_235846_715.jpg

Introduction

Hi everyone, is Vivian as you all know, good evening everyone, how are you guys doing, hope your day was great mind was fine. I did alot many,sorry for not posting anything for the past two days,I wasn't feeling too well but thank God am okay,today I have alot for everyone open your eyes 😳😳😳😳.

Morning activities

As usual, I woke up dress my bed, swept my corner,wash my dishes and took my bath.I didn't made anything for breakfast because I went to the market very early,do you want to know what I went to do in the market?I will tell you guys because I know all of you missed me, and will also love to hear my beautiful story,and trust your baby girl,she is always here to share so get ready.

IMG_20240621_170748_529.jpg

What I went to the market

I no have not said anything about this before, am so sorry about that you know I love you all, and I love it wen ever am sharing my day to day activities with you guys, but this very one skip my mind, apologies please🙏 they is a little business I do here in my school, is not really that big but am hopeful am praying it's get to the standard I want,I buy and sell panties, bra's, bra'stops, as you all know there are all for the ladies,am so sorry I post pictures.
For the guys am sorry I don't have anything now for you guys but very soon i will, you just have to pray for me.
And after buying all of that, I also brought some items to prepare Afang soup. Many of you has not heard of anything like that, why many of you has heard seen but not tests for those that has not heard or seen am here for you to show you and teach all the steps, and for those that went to test I will bring it to you all,just drop your different addresses 🤣🤣

IMG_20240621_154252_387.jpg

About the Afang soup

Afang soup is a delicious soup loved by the Nigerian, afang soup is my best soup but the elders use to say it's courses internal heat, but because is delicious we can stop eating its,as you can see in the picture my items are all arrange,I have my grinded Afang leave, water leave, and inside the pot I have sock fish, periwinkle,cow skin, seasoning salt and pepper. you decide to use fresh or dry pepper for your soup, but in my own case I used fresh pepper to Cook.
In less than 30 minutes the soup was ready,in my introduction picture you can see how the soup looks.
It delicious right?.

IMG-20240621-WA0010.jpg

How my football went

Today football was something else, it was a competition between my school trinity Polytechnic and University of Uyo ladies.
It was fun, i wish all of you were there you would've enjoyed yourself, guys players you know what am talking about, if the ladies are in the field you know na? I don't need to start telling you how it's done.
We all did our best, but they gave us 1:0, the picture showed that they came prepared, with everything completed but take a look at us, we joke over everything we are so unserious,but it was fun.
Next week Friday we are going to their school too, trust me I will give you the full gist wen I get back.

IMG_20240621_171100_890.jpg

Conclusion

Thanks to everyone, who always give my page all the attention, you guys deserve more love from me I love you all.
Am always available when ever you need me, I appreciate.
More love for you guys, kisses from here 💋💋 please am sorry for not having pictures of my business is just that somepeople won't love it that way, those things are our privacy, once again am sorry

Sort:  
Loading...

Your content was very interesting. Nice diary game . These dishes are quite interesting. Best of luck to you my friend. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70