What is the correct sentence? Mini Contest #6

in Steem Kids & Parents6 days ago

I know I've missed so many chances of winning this mini contest, but I'm never given up trying because I know one day I will win in a big way, and our dear admin @patjewell will be so proud of me at the end 😜

Let's go into the scramble word

image.pngImage from the main post

Here's the unscrambled sentence:

"The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog near the big oak tree."

This sentence is a well-known pangram, It's often used as a demonstration of a font or keyboard's capabilities. A phrase that uses all the letters of the alphabet at least once.

Now, let me tell you a story that i read many years ago in my primary school days concluding it with this sentence:

1000285554.jpgLink

In the thickness of the forest, some friends - a dog, a squirrel, and a fox, stumbled upon a magnificent oak tree. The tree was so big and that it seemed to be the guardian of the forest. As they approached, a lazy dog lay down at the base of the tree, enjoying the warm sun. Suddenly, a quick brown fox appeared, and with a burst of energy, it jumped over the dog, using the tree as a launching pad. The friends were amazed by the fox's agility, and as they gazed in wonder, they realized that this was no ordinary tree - it was the big oak tree that their ancestors had told stories about. And indeed, "The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog near the big oak tree."

I would like to invite my friends @dove, @eliany @nmhizta to participate in this mini contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

One Love 💕 From Your Girl
@missyleo

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

I cannot help but look at the beautiful tree you have shared and smile.
I can just imagine the fun the three characters must have had under the branches of this old tree.
PS: Fingers crossed that it is an oak tree.

Enjoy the wait until Wednesday!

 6 days ago 

Hahahaha
The tree is truly an oak tree and it is a very beautiful tree in my eyes.
Thanks ma'am, till Wednesday then.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43