What is the correct sentence? - Mini Contest #10

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Beautiful morning my beloved kids and parents in the house, I trust you all had a wonderful night rest, mine was peaceful as well.

At ma'am @patjewell, you see this Mini Contest, I will not rest in participating in it, maybe until I win this big price, what am I even saying self? No, I will keep playing continually even as I win this one.

So let's go again for this week unscramble sentence:

1000321190.pngImage from the main post

You know after assembling all this words together, I was now laughing out loud alone to myself because it made me remembered about my nephew when he was a boy then. So I will be telling you what happened to him that made him stop being curious about some certain things.

My Curious Nephew Adventure

1000321193.jpgLink

During my time in the village those years, my nephew of 13years Joseph lived with my mother which is his grandmother.

Joseph loved exploring any fields surrounding our home, always on the lookout for new field where he can be playing his football. One day, while wandering through the environment he stumbled upon a mysterious field with a funny fence he had never seen before. The fence was old and weathered, with vines and moss covering its wooden slats.

As my nephew approached the fence, he noticed a small sign nailed to the post. The sign read: "No trespassing"- Enter at Your Own Risk." My nephew curiosity was piqued, or is it that he didn't understand the meaning of that English. What could be on the other side of the fence?

Without hesitation, Joseph my nephew decided to explore the field by playing his football there. He was busy bouncing and kicking the ball to the fence and it will bounced back to him.

The last kick of the ball heated the fence so hard and it cracked and broke down and his ball fell into the other part of the fence. He jumped the broken fence into the other side to pick his ball, but it was so unfortunate for him because he didn't see his ball again that's because the whole of the compound was bushy tight like a forest.

He was also unable to come out from the compound through the fence, he started crying and shouting for help, people saw him and came to call my father to go pick him. People were afraid to go in there maybe because of the signed "No trespassing". When my father went and removed him from there, he gave him the beating of his life, since then my nephew tamed down some of his curiosity.

"The quick, curious boy explored over the fence and jumped to the garden"

🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently as I invite: @bossj23, @saintkelvin17 and @rafk 🌺

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZy...YMg7Rr64BDdtA6P7uC3Qb5f6yP29eg8yBiZLfnjBgSNyy59mLWWzPQVF229zjwMXaDKGKMMeDDLWQCU1f7FadoCeT4mrPiDbPo2WBrtCUy4iB7URcUj6Et6fti.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Do you know what comes to my mind?
Boys will be boys! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for sharing this boy story and your unscramble sentence with us.

 last month 

Thank you ma'am for the acknowledgement.
Truly boys will always be boys.

 last month 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66