You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game for 9/08/2024|| Going to the Market and preparing cucumber stew

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago

This cucumber stew that everyone is now cooking, it is becoming a normal thing o.
I think I will also give it a try in my kitchen because I can't be left out, I just pray it comes out well as people have confessed it to be, if not...

I like going through your post because of that your violin, I desire to learn how to play that too, but no one around me that have it to help teach me🥲.

Thanks for the invite, I'll drop my entry.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Cucumber stew is very delicious dear, and also very nutritous. That's why I love it

You can try it out too.

You would love it.

 4 days ago 

It's alright ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44