Steemkids Community Word Definition Contest Series Wk2||What Does Kindnes Mean To You? By @misslina

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

10pc payout to @steemkidss

Hallo... steemian friends!!

Once again I want to participate in the @steemkidss series wk2 contest, about kindness.

Kindness is something that is done sincerely, sincerely and has many benefits (positive things). For me personally, doing good is not only in the form of material, we can also do good with the help of energy, such as helping at a neighbor's house who is preparing for a wedding party (celebration), we can help with anything, sincerely. As well as in other social activities in the village.

IMG20200514182858.jpg

It started as a child, when we lost our father figure. At that time I was ten years old. My father left me forever. Which made our family devastated. A head of the family, the giver of sustenance, has passed away. Since then many good people have come to help us. Because in our area, every orphan will receive compensation, financial compensation and food compensation. Since then kindness has always been present in my life, until now. And we got up, my mother and I tried to find work, so that we could make a living. Until I can continue school and study in college. All of that cannot be separated from the process of kindness and virtue of several people, which I cannot mention here.

IMG-20210914-WA0009.jpg

Especially in the current pandemic season, I'm doing a lot of good things. In the village I was assigned as a COVID-19 volunteer, who if there was a social activity, I was tasked with distributing masks. Even at the wedding party (wedding party), the Covid task force will help, provide hand sanitizer, distribute masks, and maintain distance. At the place where I work, I also serve as the Head of Welfare Section (head of the Welfare Section), whose duties include, among others, registering the poor in the village, and registering the recipients of direct cash assistance (BLT). In our village, the distribution of direct cash assistance from village funds is currently underway. Every month there is a distribution, we work closely with the post office, which distribution is done at the post office in our city.

IMG-20210914-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210914-WA0022.jpg

A few days ago I also helped my friend to join steemit. I sincerely help register them. And guide them, share the knowledge that I already know. I guide them, step by step, until they understand what writing is, how to do it, and what communities exist on this steemit platform.

IMG20210906122724.jpg

Kindness and virtue must be developed, otherwise this world can never progress. Because we cannot live alone, help each other, and embrace each other. Kindness comes from the deepest conscience. Sometimes kindness doesn't need to be expressed, we just need to give without anyone knowing.

May we all always be surrounded by good people, so that virtue will always be with us.

I also invite three other friends to participate in this contest, come on @suryanie, @eva88, @ijaldj, let's participate.

Best Regards :
@pennsif
@disconnect
@arie.steem
@stephenkendal

Greetings from me

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am so sorry about your father. But it's really nice that you were brought up in a caring environment. You have always seen the good in people which has been embedded inside you too.

I am so happy to read that you are doing so many volunteer jobs and spreading kindness in this cruel world. More power to you.

Loved reading your story.


I want to invite you to join Steem Kids - Asia which is an exclusive Telegram Group for Asian members. Hope to see you soon there.

thank you my friend, the time with dad is only for a short time but everything is destiny to be grateful for. I really want to join @steemkids telegram, but my cellphone has a small ram, so I want to replace it, if there is sustenance I will replace my cellphone with large ram. 😍🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Good luck. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79