What things have you learned with Steem Kids Community | By @mimi001

Hello friends, I’m wish a happy New Year ahead in advance. I am also much excited to be a participant of this wonderful contest in this community because it gives us an opportunity to share our ideas and experience that we have in steemkids, foremost, I’ll like to thank the organizer of this great contest and the @steemkids community for the opportunity and privilege given to me to create and post my daily activities and for the supports and guidance given to me.
BELOW ARE THE THINGS I’VE LEARNT FROM STEEMKIDS

It help me to create quality posts

Steemkids have supported the members that create reasonable and important posts, and it has really bewitched the members and subscribers to keep up the good work and also to realized that their posts are been chosen out of the best five post of the week. And it has supported the members by giving them good upvotes and also encouraging us to setup with the quality post.

It has helped me as a new born in steemit platform

Ever since I became a member of steemit and also a subscriber of this wonderful community @steemkids, I’ve been helped much from it, by helping to create and complete my achievement courses that made me to put more efforts in steemit and also I promise to support this community with all my possible best.

It has helped me to participate in different contests

Steemkids is really an amazed and it been supportive to its members and subscribers. And it is the best community that gives it best to the members in terms of contests, and the contest that have ever in Influenced me is the food contest that I didn’t participated, because I’m not perfect in terms of cooking, beside, I spent all my time reviewing in the post made under the contest to learn from it.

Conclusion

I am very thankful to my mentor @meshah who introduced me to this great community @steemkids, and it has really helped lifted me to another level in steemit platform. And I’ll also like to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest in person of @collinschizzy001 @gi-de-on and @eunice

CC:
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@steemkidss
@eliany
@benton3
@mariajruizb

Sort:  

You have actually learnt a lot from steemkids community and will still learn so much more in the future. But it'll be nice you support your post with at least two pictures, like one from your different contests and then you put the link of that post containing the picture. That's another thing to learn. Thanks for sharing your lessons.

 3 years ago 

Steem kids taught a lot of things to our dear kids, hope you enjoined this contest, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43