sknp-schoolrunsw7: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

20240223_163843.jpg
I took a selfie on the front lawn of IAIN Lhokseumawe's graduate lecture building.

Hello everyone who joined the Steem Kids and Parents community, how are you, hope you are all fine and always in good health. On this occasion I would like to take part in the Back to School contest held by @steemkidss.

10% reward give to steemkidss

👉 Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days a week did you go to school this week? Were you on time during those days or were there certain days you were late. What has been going on? Be sincere

I am currently enrolled in the Islamic Education Management master's program at IAIN Lhokseumawe, currently I have entered semester 2. During this semester we learn many new courses, one of the courses we follow is integrated quality education management, curriculum management, educational supervision management, management philosophy and many other courses.

During one week we studied only 2 days, namely on Friday which started at noon until evening, and on Saturday starting from morning until evening. Most of us who were studying were already working people so we all had busy schedules. But the college realized that so only 2 days held lecture meetings.

20240224_093033.jpg
One of the things I've been busy doing besides studying is teaching teachers in the region about using school websites.

20240224_093813.jpg
Photos of the participants who participated in the training program with me, on this occasion I also taught basic journalism of writing school news.

I never came late to class, because all lecturers expect us to comply with campus rules by coming on time or being disciplined. I think we should come on time and always be disciplined because it is impossible to achieve educational goals if we are not disciplined, if we are not disciplined, of course the knowledge conveyed is also imperfect.

👉 What school activities do you participate in to ensure that you, your children, or your students enjoy every school day?

One way to enjoy every day of lectures is to be active in discussions, if you just sit still and become an audience then lectures will be very bored and boring.

Therefore, I always try to actively ask questions to every friend who presents course assignments, if not asking I sometimes often provide additional opinions to add insight and knowledge.

But there are times, some of my friends find it difficult to get questions from me, they say the questions I give are sometimes testing in nature so many friends are afraid if I have asked them.

But the truth is that the harder the question, the more comparisons, differences and explanations. The more specific descriptions like that, the more our knowledge increases so that it adds insight, therefore it really takes a lot of arguments and concrete examples in giving explanations.

👉The stress you experience due to school activities? Is it burdensome or do you enjoy it?

During my time in the lecture hall I never felt stressed because I think studying is a very enjoyable thing, in fact I wish every day I could quickly meet on Friday and Saturday to be able to continue studying.

However, I sometimes feel tired from studying for too long, but I have my own ways and tips to get rid of the fatigue. Namely by using aromatherapy wind oil, when I give aroma therapy wind oil to my head, my neck, I feel like I have new energy so that I am always fresh and fresh to face all the courses on campus.

20240223_145454.jpg
My face looked pale because I was tired from studying all day.

20240223_154453.jpg
Photo of lecture room conditions when there is a discussion activity

👉What are your expectations for the upcoming academic week and how will you achieve them?

I was assigned a presentation on the theme of "working groups in improving the quality of education," at the next course meeting, fortunately I had collected all the documents and materials about the material. However, I have not had time to finalize the presentation slides using PowerPoint.
I hope and pray that my presentation can be successful and successful at the next meeting, in my opinion one way to successfully carry out a presentation is to understand the contents of the entire presentation to be delivered.

The next tip is to have many examples and references, usually I also use existing laws and regulations to strengthen my arguments, not forgetting that I always add the word of God as the legal basis for all kinds of problems.

👉 Why shouldn't you miss any school days? As a parent, why shouldn't you let your child skip school at any time?

I hope that after completing my master's program I can become a lecturer, and get the opportunity to become a civil servant whose welfare has been guaranteed by the state. Therefore, one of the best ways for me to easily get these opportunities is by trying as much as possible to get high grades.

The best way to get high grades is to always attend every course, and always be active in providing positive comments in every discussion.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, I hope it is useful and inspires all who read it.I also invite you to participate in this contest. @lil.albab, @eliany, @fadia, @solaymann

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings by @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Mantap sekali kisah pengalaman kuliah, tapi perlu sekali waktu ngak sekolah biar ada.warna warni dlm menuntut ilmu

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I feel like getting the aromatic theraphy wind oil so i can also perceive and get rid of fatigue, I hope it works for me but distance is the barrier at the moment, School is so stressfull and we have worked so hard to acheive our expectation, I pray you become the lecturer you wish after this program. Amen

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65