IF PHONE WERE HUMANS...

Screenshot_20231216-135822.jpg

Link

INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful steemiam it good to be here again, this contest is very funny, I will write all they things my phone has pass though, listen and be bless by my words.

WOULD YOUR PHONES BE ALIVE TODAY IF IT WERE A HUMAN? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER

Screenshot_20231216-135611.jpg

Link

Firstly I will explain they meaning of phone in my understanding.. phone is an Internet device that is use for researching and receiving calls from far distance. How I use my phone since I bought it, I think it would survive because I don't over use my phone, I do take care of it very well, when once my phone is 20 or even 30% I will let it rest because if I don't it can weaken they battery and my phone can even over heat and get spolt. So I think my phone will survive if it were to be human.

DO YOU GIVE YOUR PHONES REST OR DO YOU MAKE IT WORK 24/7?

Screenshot_20231216-140102.jpg

Link

This question is funny some how cause I think my phone rest and sometimes it do rest at the same time. My phone do rest very well because I don't do much things in my phone, I don't even have any movie or short video in my phone. They only thing I have in my phone is music and other important app and message like that. Am a lover of music so sometimes If I don't have anything doing with my phone I do let it rest or I play cool music. My phone doesn't work 24/7 I can use my phone two or three times in a day because I don't play games or watch movies with it. So my phone do rest very well it doesn't work 24/7.

DESCRIBE A SITUATION WHERE YOUR PHONE MIGHT FEEL HAPPY, SAD, OR FRUSTRATED.

Screenshot_20231216-140507.jpg

Link

This so wonderful because even now my phone is feeling so frustrated, because am using it to write now and am playing music at they same time. If it were to be human it would have fallen sick but since it not human it just enduring they pains. Sometimes my phone feel happy only when I don't have anything doing with it, I will just keep it or charge it if I have light. My phone also feel frustrated with this I will explain to you all now, in my shop where I stay, if I don't have anything doing with my phone my friends will come and get it from me and use it to watch video of go online. I do pitty my phone sometimes. My phone can only feel sad when they battery is low or my phone screen mistakenly get broken, but I don't pray for it to happen because right now and saving money to buy something for Christmas.

WHAT ADVICE DO YOU HAVE ON PHONE USAGE?

Screenshot_20231216-141847.jpg

Link

I don't have much advice to people that use their phone anyhow, my only advice is that, people who doesn't give their phone rest they should all try to give their phone rest because if they don't, their phone may get spolt fast. In the economy we are now, things are so costly even phone have increased. So please don't finger your phone anyhow give it rest.

CONCLUSION

So my wonderful steemiam how is my write up hope you all enjoyed everything. I invite @idbaby1 @newekemini5 @mesola to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70