week 1-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

laughter-775062_640.jpgpixabay

Good morning everyone, is a beautiful Saturday, and I guess you all enjoyed your weekend like visiting or spending with our love one. Because we need to do anything possible to be happy.

That's why I brought to you my little observe, something that's interesting and something that will put smile on our face. I know it might not be funny to everyone. the title of today's contest is: " Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy "

Now what story am I sharing here? hold on, I will split it out. we have different religion and culture in our country, and as christians, they believe fasting is best way to get answer from God. am not doubting. So some people can fast in 2 to 3 days which includes staying without food, some 1 week and so on. For me, I can't tempt myself for that because I can't stay without eating in a full day.

hands-5441201_640.jpg pixabay

There's one particular church in my neighborhood, they were on fasting, no food, only fruit. what happen next? Since the church is beside us, we can clearly see everything that is going on within the church. The organise a 7 days fasting, and it's was their third day, I noticed something different, there's one. particular who was strong than every other person, the way she sang, she dance and so on, I begin to doubt it. when people are singing in low tune because of being weak, she will sing in high tune and dance. why is she the only one being strong and vibrant than others. let's find out.

salad-569156_640.jpg pixabay

Brothers and sisters, I heard a cough from our hard and went to check who's there. what happened, the woman was hiding, enjoying the food she cook, she was not aware that am there, after eating, she sneak in again to continue with the fasting 🤣. I was like: if I can't kill myself was a person, it's suppose to be that woman.

Funny people in the world, she couldn't resist the hunger so she had to find a way out. That is how she managed to maintain herself till when the finally done with the fasting. This is a little story I have right now to share.

I'll like to invite @disconnect @jaynie and @patwejell to join this contest.

Cc: @moyeon

Thanks for reading, best wishes💓

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your publications here with us. Please try and share your publications on Twitter following the guides in the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/special-announcement-share-your-post-on-x-twitter-this-will-determine-if-you-will-get-support-or-not

 8 months ago 

I have done that, it's just that I have a network disconnection when I publish it.

Loading...