You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem Kids & Parentsyesterday

It beautiful turning this old clay pot a beauty treasure. Am laughing when you said you're not good in painting, I mean, if someone create something like and then saying she's not good at it, that means if she really do, it will be spectaculous. Funny sha, good luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Your words are really kind and made me smile. Honestly, I just enjoy creating, even if it doesn't always turn out perfectly. But who knows, maybe one day I'll surprise myself with something truly "spectaculous"! Thanks for the encouragement! 😊💕

 yesterday 

Or maybe I put it as discovering your hidden talents the same way I describe mine. You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33