You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the Community Curators for September 2024

in Steem Kids & Parents23 days ago

Just like you said, we're all imperfect, but we try as much as possible never to repeat the same mistakes anymore. Since I joined this platform, even though I wasn't recruited under you, you always make sure you guide everyone and provide a way forward to follow. ALL THIS RESPONSIBILITY makes me believe that you will surely make a good team and make sure you serve us well. Good luck to you, my regards to @khursheedanwar

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

I'm already feeling flattered but that's the truth. I passed through thorn and thistles on steemit not until I received Mentorship from a steemian, who sacrificed her time to teach me how quality post are made. Thanks for sharing your position comment in support of us being selected. We set good examples for others to follow and we use position of authorities given us to render help and not to lord over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47