You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

You're actually into a family of silver spoon, do you know what silver spoon means? You have the privileged of being the only child in the family and I think it's better because your parents will put all their attention in you and I believe they have done it already but sending to renounce and popular high school. As a gift to them, you will like to give them hajj with your own personal money, this is so creative and lovely. I love it. Keep enjoying your family, love and cherish them, maybe one day, you might be surprised to have a sibling. It's will have been better if you shared atleast one of your family photos.

I Wish You the best in the engagement challenge.

Greeting from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74