You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: ¡Mi familia, mi orgullo!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

In a family we can't love everyone the same way, and I noticed that you love your grandma because she nice to you thank your Grandpa. I understand you better because I am also a Grandma pet, the love of grandmother have no bounds. Even in the large family you all try as much as possible to gather in other to celebrate important events which signify the true sign of a happy family. I like the fact that though some members of your family are richer than some of them but there no is fighting for who is more important. Though some of the family are no more, but there's still love, unity, care and understanding within the ones who is alive. I love reading your post and I must confess I do admire your family. I wish everyone of them the best.

Greetings from Nigeria🇳🇬

Sort:  

Gracias amiga, por tu visita y apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55