You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Dear @addul-rakib,

I can see that your family is like your lifeline, a safe haven and hope in times of trouble. I admire the fact that you all share everything together and find solution when there's a problem which the main quality of a happy family. The close bond with your brothers is a source of pride which is different to see in other family and I can say that's what makes your family unique. Despite a disagreements sometimes, the unbreakable bond in your family is strengthened by unwavering support and unconditional love. Your parents also prove to be the best parents by guiding you and always lifting you up in moments of doubt. They deserve to be celebrated. My regards to them all.

I wish you the best.
Greeting from Nigeria

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Family is one of the places of trust that does not skimp on giving us love. We are nothing without family We all have a beautiful family which is the companion of our dreams. I have a friendly relationship with my brothers. Even if we disagree at times, it will last forever. Thank you for your valuable comments.

 4 months ago 

That what makes a good family, living peacefully, sharing everything together, and being happy.
In my own thoughts, apart from expressing ourselves for this engagement challenge, let that love we post exist in real life, if there's a problem in our family, let try as much as possible to resolve it. Let's adopt Peace, unity, understanding, love, consideration and forgiveness to make a happy family.
Good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34