You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6||My family,,My proud 🦚

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Here we come again to food's lovers family, in most times being supportive doesn't always means doing it financially, for example, a friend of mine was in urgent need it money because he wanted to do graduation from his working place, but I was able to help in financial, but I tried my best in asking what we can do to get the money atleast in a week, after the graduation, he was very grateful for my little help because i was able to inspire him. So supporting the family is not just about given them money, it's can be spending time with them, let them feel comfortable around you, from there you all will be united and bond together. I really love reading your article, see you at the top in this challenge.

I wish you the best
Greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38