You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Infact I will say your parents are the one making your family unique because they're spiritual minded, teaching you people the important of praying everyday. They also make sure you know how to handle finances by saving as little as you have, u could say your mother is so Smart, because her Smartness has help all the family members in owing a new House to live. They Also make sure you're progressing in terms of reading, not just reading, they do ask some questions as a way to know whether there's something you can bring out from your reading. They organized a leisure time for gist and fun, telling stories and playing, this are the qualities that make a healthy and Happy family. I know very well that you're very proud of them and they do it.
Enjoy your family love
I wished you the best

Sort:  

Oh my friend, you have great point..
My parents are my heros, they made childhood fun for me and am proud of the many day!
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36