You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec17 WK #6; Mi familia mi orgullo

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

It's nice when others see an example in our family, in the community where I live. A neighbor once approached us and asked us what we did to avoid arguing or fighting among ourselves. This of course surprised me since I thought no one He watched us, since then we kept each other even more

This is to show that anything we do people are watching though they may not say it but deep down they will be wondering how united and peacefully the family is. I once heading someone talking about my family saying, "if everyone is like Jackson's family, the world will have been better, " meaning that they have been observing how united ans respectful we are, there waa a time someone asking me whether we have fought before in our family because it's impossible to see us argued in public. My regards to your lovely mother for the responsibility and taken care of everyone in the family
I will you the best.
Greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Desde el otro lado del mundo desde Venezuela 😉 saludos bella y muchas gracias por su apreciación sobre mi post, bendiciones para todos, cuidemos nuestro testimonio como familia, eso ayudará a otros y lo más lindo, que somos su modelo a seguir.

 2 months ago 

I do happy when I see people celebrating their loves one as a family, it makes me believe that no matters how the world is family bond is very important. That doesn't means that there will be no disagreement but when there's love , care Attending and being considerate in the family, they will focus on the positive instead of the negative side which makes it united and Lovely 🌹
Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65