You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

The gene has pass from from you're parent to you. My dear, bits not easy to align with inlaws this days people are to so annoying and frustrating. There are some family you married to and you can't drink a cup of water in peace while there's also a family you married in and you'll be like......."God am really lucky." I can see how united your family is by supporting your parent and every family members, apart from that you also make sure you respect husband in which in return he values and cares about you.

From my little observation, I can say that what makes your family unique and special is that you all understand everyone responsibility, from your father down to get children. When there's unity between the parents we children will like to follow and respect them.
My little suggestion 😂

I wish you the best @blessedbee

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by today, I wish you a lovely day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36