You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK #6 : my family, my pride

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

when it's come to bond and relationship I consider family as the best. Am so happy about how your family carries everyone along by scheduling time for vacation and also possessing good quality like honesty which you have learnt a lot from them.
Though there there is always a problem in the family but spending time together makes your family bond stronger. Having a good family is very rare today but through communication and trust, we can make our family bond stronger and United. HAPPY family friend.

Thank you for the invite, and I wish you good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment friend, my family is one which cherish and love one another, even in the face of circumstances we are still together no matter what. I really don't know what I will do without my family because they are my pride thanks for stopping by once again.

 5 months ago 

i admire the unity of your family and I hope it's will last till eternity, nothing to separate it. You're welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54