TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK IT'S IMPORTANT EVERYONE MUST EXPERIENCE IN HIS OR HER LIFETIME by @mesola 10% payout to support steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211118-132407.jpg

Hello friends here in this steemkids, I am happy to take part in this contest organized by @ngoenyi, so I welcome you all to my blog.

THE IMPORTANT THING EVERYONE MUST EXPERIENCE IN LIFE ARE THIS FEW POINT OF MINE.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a.png

Life is not known to any one yet except you have been through some part from there you can choose on any part which you chose to follow, either to be poor or to be rich is ups and down.
In life challenges are part of life itself, you will feel better about your life journey but it's an avenue for you to learn from your past experiences while on this you have to make effort to work on yourself, improve on the things you could not do before, strive harder, do the things you could not do and one day you will smile. Every experience you face is an opportunity for you to improve or learn. People learn from other people experience or lesson.

THESE ARE THE IMPORTANT EXPERIENCE ONE MUST ENCOUNTER IN HIS OR HER LIFE ARE LOSE

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6.png

You will lose something that is very dear to you, it can be anything, I can remember when I lose my dear husband to the cold hand of death, it was a very bettered experience which I can never forget in a hurry. And in Steemit when we went for the SMATKONTRAT PROJECT 1 I had a chance to be awarded but with the little mistake I did, I lose that opportunity which I have really learnt and that makes me to be more careful in what ever I am doing and I have try my best to do more, that alone I have learnt a lot.

Screenshot_20211118-133313.jpg

ANOTHER EXPERIENCE IS FAILURE

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Before you grow you will fail, so is batter for one to fail before you grow, than to grow before you fail which is the worst part of life because it will be difficult for you to grow again, it's only takes the grace of God for you bounce back. once you fail before you grow you will be able to advice any one you seeing that situation or condition and you will develop sympathy for the person.

ANOTHER ONE IS SETBACK

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a.png

setback is part of the experience one must encounter in life just like in Steemit once you sign in you can be discourage because you don't understand how it is done especially the voting side which is part of it. So you have to push harder till you get to your distination..

Have come to understand that my experience stays with me and with me alone no body else, I know I have to pass through all these so that I will have a story to tell any one I see in this situation and it will help the person to be strong no matter where he or she found himself. So my advice is weather you are poor or rich, your happiness is in your hands so you have to develop yourself to be who you are. Don't give up no matter the experience you might have.

Thank you
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honestly, as i was going through some parts of your write ups, i was shedding tears. You've made some great points here.Sorry for the lose of your husband. I'm glad you are strong now and i also appreciate the way you see life.Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir I appreciate

It's true that humans experience these things at any point in time. Setback, failure, and all others! Thank you for joining the contest. Your writeup was inspirational

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Very inspirational post.

God bless you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51