You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - September 1, 2024 | Maintaining the Little King's Mood

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Post quality8/10
Review Date02/09/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Children with toys are like 5and6 I can see he is very happy now

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Please join our curation trail by following the guidelines in the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-steem-kids-and-parents-community-s-official-curation-trail-steemkidss

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you for rating my entry, but I am not satisfied with the score for post quality of 8/10, what should I do to improve that score?


You dare to say you are not satisfied wow

Let us know in a long, funny reply if you ever received the desired (and a satisfying) answer!


UMMER(4).jpg

I am a learner and like to know new things,

I am observing many of the Community Moderators give an assessment of the post which is converted into a score.

So I would like to know if each Moderator has a standardized standard in conducting an assessment?

I think it is inappropriate to focus only on one person's assessment, it is subjective.

I think everyone has a different standard of judging a post, some people just like to see good pictures, there's even someone who says that "the important thing is that your writing should be long", That disturbs my logic.

We are curious too and love to hear what @fajrularifst has to do to receive a score of 11/10 or 10/8 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30