You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was soccer wednesday and finally a chess ♟️♟️♟️ in my house as a gift to my son from abacus maths competition.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago

Congratulations to your son, he is a star. I can remember those days when I was about writing science exams and my school pick me to represent the school, and I was sent back from boarding school to home so that I can get the registration money from my dad.

When I told my dad about the form, he was very happy and immediately paid for it. All this while, none of the students has been able to pass the science exams but to my greatest surprise, I passed and my name was announced on the radio.

Since then anything I ask from my dad, he will provide it. He was always happy to have me as his daughter.

So I can relate the happiness.

Recently my second son make me proud for being the overall best jamb scorer in his school and immediately I was able to fulfill my wishes by giving him a phone.

So it is always a thing of joy when you see your child succeeding.

Congratulations to him once more. Tell him I love him and I will give him a gift. I love children that takes their study serious. With this steps, he will be flying academically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89