You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What went wrong? My tomato ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ…plants are sick and some are dying ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‡

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 months ago

The other day I called you and you said you are in the farm, I didn't really understand, but now I do.

As for the part of the tomatoes, what manure did you use in planting them, how fertile is your ground, you should be able to ask this question too.

I don't know if you can nurse them small small so that you don't need to transplant it to and other place.

Waoo your plantain is so big, is very costly now in the market. You are really enjoying your compound ma'am.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

As for the part of the tomatoes, what manure did you use in planting them, how fertile is your ground, you should be able to ask this question too.

I used chicken excrement as manure when I was planting them.

I already nursed them

ย 3 months agoย 

Ok ma, so sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46