You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

I understand your pains when it comes to your father issues, your mom is a good woman, I am sad she didn't stay alive to ripe the fruit of her labour 😭. God I must be alive and ripe the fruit of my labour, I can never suffer in vain.

God bless your sister for not giving up on your father, I will advice you do the work of a child in the life of your father and allow God to judge him.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10.0/10

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @mesola for the kind appreciation with such highest score, I'm honored! Have a nice day!

 4 months ago 

You are welcome my friend

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @pea07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37