You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... Parents/kids Interactive Forum: Tell us what played out at home

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

This is very interesting, this children are so funny, they can make one run mad though is fun because without them we are not complete, when they are school I will be missing their trouble at times I will just enter my room and start crying wanting them to come back, but ones they are back trouble, my BP will be shooting I will be looking for the day they will go back to school, Omo is too funny. Parents we dey try, teacher too dey try.

Sort:  
 last year 

We can't wait to read the drama that takes place at home. Your feelings are just what most parents go through. And that is the fun of parenthood and childhood. We are waiting for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19