@NGOENYI CONTEST #18: TALK ABOUT KIDS FASHION, TELL ME ABOUT YOUR 10 MOST FAVORITE STYLES OF KIDS CLOTHES|| 20% TO @SKIDS-CHARITY by @mesola

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

img_1639517380976.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemkidss and kids lovers on this steemkidss community.

I'm so grateful to participate on this wonderful contest organized by @ngoenyi this CONTEST really fits in during this festive period which many mother's will look out for outfit suitable for their kids.

I am a mother and I do admire kids that are well and perfectly dressed. Expecialy when young mother's knows the best outfits for his or her child. There are so many style in my gallery but I will like to go on the rules of the contest that requires only ten pictures. My best colour is white and red all my friends knows that once I have an occasion they don't have to ask me about the color because definitely it will be red or white which my social media blog can testify.
Why I love these colours is because there are always attractive and eye-catching it is easily notice

I am starting first with baby cover all

Screenshot_20211214-211420.jpg

This is the best dress for babies during this season it is usually worn at night to keep the baby warm though it can still be worn in the day time if the weather is cold, another thing I like about this dress is the beauty of it, it's doesn't select any color is ok for your baby depending on his or her complexion.

Screenshot_20211214-194859.jpg

Another one is Polka Dot Female Dress

It is specially design for female both kids and adults any good tailor can use it to give different styles, it's can fits in any occasion for example church, and children party

img_1639509137748.jpg

kids PANTS TROUSER AND JACKETS SUITS

I'm so much in love with this outfits expecialy the slim fits of it, it can be wore to any occasion like church, party or seminar, and it is transferable, what I mean there is that suit can be transfer to your younger ones if it doesn't size you any more.

img_1639509124407.jpg

CHILDREN JEANS AND POLO

waooo this outfit is always beautiful for kids, it doesn't select and it is good for birthday party, it makes kids look smart expecialy when it is worn with Snickers .

img_1639509186951.jpg

CHIEFTAINCY AND WRAPPER

this outfit is very nice and eye catching when wore in group, it is a traditional wear some school and church set a day for traditional wears and it's always beautiful.

6

img_1639509165675.jpg

CHILDREN BALL GOWN

This dress is very beautiful for kids expecialy this season, so many parents like going for the style because is very beautiful. It can be wore to church or any party depending on the length.

Screenshot_20211214-195848.jpg

This is efik dress, it is a traditional dress wore to represent a particular culture expecialy in this part of ibibio.

Screenshot_20211214-200846.jpg

This is called senator dress the short sleeve of it.
It is wore by both kids and adults. It is use in any occasion.

Screenshot_20211214-200028.jpg

Pinner four

This children pinner four

I so much love this dress expecialy the bumb short of it. Kids can wear it to party or it's can also be used as casual wears at home.

The last but not the least is this bale gown

Screenshot_20211214-200350.jpg

This dress is always very beautiful for both kids and adults. A child wear it to any occasion because is a free dress.

CONCLUSION

Not all the dress you can buy the readymade of it, you can get the style and material you wish and locate a good tailor and it be been sown at a affordable price.

.
I am inviting @goldenekpo, @chichieze and @akpan to participate in this contest

Cc:
@steemkids
@ngoenyi

Best regards
@mesola

Sort:  

I'm so grateful for inviting me

Thanks for the invite dear

Wow! Amazing dresses and designs. The kids look gorgeous in this attire and your participation in the contest as a whole is superb. Good job ma'am . I love the way you write

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post, hope to see yours

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest that is organized by me. The kids fashion you have displayed look gorgeous. I love the chieftaincy attire the more. I wish you success in your contest entry

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

Hello @mesola, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support I'm grateful

Awesome post I impressed to read and see your kids dresses it is very good.may you won this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Pinner four is the 001 of the 001

Beautiful collections.
I love your baby's cover all.
It made her look cute.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I liked all out fits that you shared in contest post , Good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61